League and World Series Flags


4 World Series titles in the 1910s until Boston owner Harry Frazee sold Babe Ruth to the Yankess in 1919 which many say created the Curse which would keep Boston from winning another World Series until 2004. A drought only beaten by the hapless Chicago Cubs.

Photo album created with Web Album Generator